How To Contact Us

Departments

Artifact Donation

Jeremy Dimick
P. 313.297.8391
jeremyd@detroithistorical.org

Membership

Delisha Upshaw
P. 313.833.0242
delishau@detroithistorical.org

Public Program Registration

Achsha Jones
P. 313.833.1801
achshaj@detroithistorical.org

Media Relations

Sarah Murphy
P. 313.833.1262
sarahm@detroithistorical.org

Museum Rentals

Lorraine Peake
P. 313.833.1456
lorrainep@detroithistorical.org

Museum Store

Sales
P. 313.833.7911
museumstore@detroithistorical.org

School Programs & Museum Tours

Malika Pryor
P. 313.833.0481
malikap@detroithistorical.org

Visitor Experience

David Wilson
P. 313.833.9720
davidw@detroithistorical.org

Volunteers

Volunteer Manager
volunteer@detroithistorical.org

Society and Museums

Detroit Historical Society

5401 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
P. 313.833.1805
F. 313.833.5342

Detroit Historical Museum

5401 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
P. 313.833.1805
F. 313.833.5342

Dossin Great Lakes Museum

100 Strand Drive
Belle Isle
Detroit, MI 48207
P. 313.833.1805
F. 313.833.5342

Staff

Elana A. Rugh

President and CEO
P. 313.833.5767
elana@detroithistorical.org

Tracy Irwin

Chief Exhibitions and Enrichment Officer
P. 313.833.1405
tracyi@detroithistorical.org

Rebecca Salminen Witt

Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer
P. 313.833.1980
rebecca@detroithistorical.org

Dontez Bass

Event Manager
P. 313.833.1808
dontezb@detroithistorical.org

Casie Blovsky

Exhibition Development Manager
P. 313.833.0480
casieb@detroithistorical.org

Gail Busby

Manager of Individual Gifts & Stewardship
P. 303.833.9721
gailb@detroithistorical.org

Doug Czajkowski

Vice President of Philanthropy
P. 313.833.7936
dougc@detroithistorical.org

Eric Dalton

Registrar
P. 313.359.8860
ericd@detroithistorical.org

Jeremy Dimick

Director of Collections & Curatorial
P. 313.297.8391
jeremyd@detroithistorical.org

Jack Donnelly

Corporate Gifts Officer
P. 313.833.1627
jackd@detroithistorical.org

Kayla Draper

Marketing & Events Coordinator
P. 313.833.4143
kaylad@detroithistorical.org

Danail Gantchev

Assistant Event Manager
P. 313.833.1664
danailg@detroithistorical.org

Matt Greenough

Director of Finance
P. 313.833.5519
mattg@detroithistorical.org

Achsha Jones

Education, Programs and Outreach Coordinator
P. 313.833.1801
achshaj@detroithistorical.org

Sheena Law-Killinger

Special Events Manager
P. 313.833.1733
sheenal@detroithistorical.org

Sarah Murphy

Marketing & Public Relations Manager
P. 313.833.1262
sarahm@detroithistorical.org

Dean Nasreddine

Community Outreach Coordinator
P. 313.833.1807
deann@detroithistorical.org

Gary North

Exhibition Installation Manager
P. 313.833.7934
garyn@detroithistorical.org

Lorraine Peake

Banquet Captain
P. 313.833.1456
lorrainep@detroithistorical.org

Bill Pringle

Assistant Curator
P. 313.297.4102
billp@detroithistorical.org

Malika Pryor

Senior Director of Education and Programs
P. 313.833.0481
malikap@detroithistorical.org

Natalie Renko

Accounting Manager
P. 313.833.0277
natalier@detroithistorical.org

Brendan Roney

Manager of Digital Projects
P. 313.359.8154
brendanr@detroithistorical.org

Allison Savoy

Database and Accounting Coordinator
P. 313.833.9893
allisons@detroithistorical.org

David Schneider

Collections and Exhibitions Associate
P. 313.297.8361
dschneider@detroithistorical.org

Joel Stone

Curator Emeritus
joels@detroithistorical.org

Rita Taub

Executive Administrative Assistant
P. 313.833.1800
ritat@detroithistorical.org

Delisha Upshaw

Membership & Annual Giving Manager
P. 313.833.0242
delishau@detroithistorical.org

David Wilson

Retail and Visitor Experience Manager
P. 313.833.9720
davidw@detroithistorical.org

William Wall-Winkel

Assistant Curator
P. 313.833.7912
williamw@detroithistorical.org