How To Contact Us

Departments

Artifact Donation

Curator of Collections, Adam Lovell
P. 313.297.8391
adaml@detroithistorical.org

Membership

Sean Clyne
P. 313.833.0158
seanc@detroithistorical.org

Program Registration and Inquiries

Rebecca Hope
P. 313.833.1801
rebeccah@detroithistorical.org

Public Relations

Bob Sadler
P. 313.833.7937
bobsadler@detroithistorical.org

Museum Rentals

Ashley Powers
P. 313.833.1733
ashleyp@detroithistorical.org

School Tours & Museum Tours

Casie Blovsky
P. 313.833.7979
casieb@detroithistorical.org

Manager of Visitor Services

Kylee Sullivan
P. 313.833.4727
kylees@detroithistorical.org

Volunteers

Rosanne Jamieson
P. 313.833.1419
rjamieson@detroithistorical.org

Society and Museums

Detroit Historical Society

5401 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
P. 313.833.7935
F. 313.833.5342

Detroit Historical Museum

5401 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
P. 313.833.1805
F. 313.833.5342

Dossin Great Lakes Museum

100 Strand Drive
Belle Isle
Detroit, MI 48207
P. 313.833.5538
F. 313.833.5342

Staff

Robert Bury

Executive Director and CEO
P. 313.833.5767
robertbury@detroithistorical.org

Kate Baker

Managing Director
P. 313.833.1627
kateb@detroithistorical.org

Tobi Voigt

Chief Curatorial Officer
P. 313.833.0481
tobiv@detroithistorical.org

Dontez Bass

Facility Rental Coordinator
P. 313.346.3973
dontezb5@gmail.com

Casie Blovsky

Group Sales Assistant
P. 313.833.7979
casieb@detroithistorical.org

Mark Cicotte

Building Specialist
P. 313.833.1723

Sean Clyne

Database and Membership Manager
P. 313.833.0158
seanc@detroithistorical.org

Marcus Craig

Manager of Event Operations
P. 313.833.1921
marcusc@detroithistorical.org

Eric Dalton

Registrar
ericd@detroithistorical.org

Alexis Draper

Event Operations Coordinator
P. 313.833.1849
alexisd@detroithistorical.org

Rebecca Hope

Manager of Public Programs
P. 313.833.1801
rebeccah@detroithistorical.org

Tracy Irwin

Director of Exhibitions and Collections
P. 313.833.1405
tracyi@detroithistorical.org

Rosanne Jamieson

Manager of School Programs
P. 313.833.1419
rjamieson@detroithistorical.org

Alease Johnson

Director of Operations and Administration
P. 313.833.1803
aleasej@detroithistorical.org

Adam Lovell

Curator of Collections
P. 313.297.8391
adaml@detroithistorical.org

Suchitra Mohan

Finance & Administration
P. 313.833.7936
finance@detroithistorical.org

James Muhammad

Building Operator
P. 313.833.5763

Gary North

Exhibitions Manager
P. 313.833.7934
garyn@detroithistorical.org

Denise Pareyt

Development Administrative Assistant
P. 313.833.7938
denisep@detroithistorical.org

Ashley Powers

Marketing and Sales Manager
P. 313.833.1733
ashleyp@detroithistorical.org

Kristin Rossi

Director of Development
P. 313.833.1980
kristinr@detroithistorical.org

Robert Sadler

Director of Marketing and Sales
P. 313.833.7937
bobsadler@detroithistorical.org

David Schneider

Collections and Exhibitions Associate
P. 313.297.8361
dschneider@detroithistorical.org

Paul Bissa

Grants and Annual Fund Manager
P. 313.833.5537
paulb@detroithistorical.org

Joel Stone

Senior Curator
P. 313.297.8366
joels@detroithistorical.org

Kylee Sullivan

Manager of Visitor Services
P. 313.833.4727
kylees@detroithistorical.org

Rita Taub

Executive Administrative Assistant
P. 313.833.1800
ritat@detroithistorical.org

Paul Van Reesch

Weekend Manager
P. 313.833.0242
paulv@detroithistorical.org

Nova Zorok

Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator
P. 313.833.1262
novaz@detroithistorical.org