How To Contact Us

Departments

Artifact Donation

Tracy Irwin
P. 313.833.1405
tracyi@detroithistorical.org

Membership

Sean Clyne
P. 313.833.0158
seanc@detroithistorical.org

Program Registration and Inquiries

Casie Blovsky
P. 313.833.1801
casieb@detroithistorical.org

Media Relations

Sarah Murphy
P. 313.833.1262
sarahm@detroithistorical.org

Museum Rentals

Sheena Law
P. 313.833.1733
sheenal@detroithistorical.org

Museum Store

Sales
P. 313.833.7911
museumstore@detroithistorical.org

School Tours & Museum Tours

Heather Dell
P. 313.833.7979
heatherd@detroithistorical.org

Visitor Services and Retail

Julie Sickinger
P. 313.833.4727
julies@detroithistorical.org

Volunteers

Arletha Walker
P. 313.833.1263
arlethaw@detroithistorical.org

Society and Museums

Detroit Historical Society

5401 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
P. 313.833.7935
F. 313.833.5342

Detroit Historical Museum

5401 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48202
P. 313.833.1805
F. 313.833.5342

Dossin Great Lakes Museum

100 Strand Drive
Belle Isle
Detroit, MI 48207
P. 313.833.5538
F. 313.833.5342

Staff

Robert Bury

Executive Director and CEO
P. 313.833.5767
robertbury@detroithistorical.org

Kate Baker

Chief Community and Operations Officer
P. 313.833.1627
kateb@detroithistorical.org

Tobi Voigt

Senior Director of Education and Outreach
P. 313.833.0481
tobiv@detroithistorical.org

Dontez Bass

Event Operations Assistant
P. 313.833.1849
dontezb@detroithistorical.org

Paul Bissa

Grants and Annual Fund Manager
P. 313.833.5537
paulb@detroithistorical.org

Casie Blovsky

Manager of Public Programs
P. 313.833.1801
casieb@detroithistorical.org

Bree Boettner

Manager of School Programs
P. 313.833.1419
breeb@detroithistorical.org

Sean Clyne

Database and Membership Manager
P. 313.833.0158
seanc@detroithistorical.org

Marcus Craig

Manager of Event Operations
P. 313.833.1921
marcusc@detroithistorical.org

Eric Dalton

Registrar
P. 313.359.8860
ericd@detroithistorical.org

Kalisha Davis

Director of Community Outreach & Engagement
P. 313.833.4306
kalishad@detroithistorical.org

Heather Dell

Group Sales Coordinator
P. 313.833.7979
heatherd@detroithistorical.org

Jennifer DeWall

Development and Events Manager
P. 313.833.4143
jenniferd@detroithistorical.org

Valenna Dixon

Facility Maintenance Coordinator
P. 313.833.1723
valennad@detroithistorical.org

Alexis Draper

Event Operations Coordinator
P. 313.833.1849
alexisd@detroithistorical.org

Tracy Irwin

Director of Exhibitions and Collections
P. 313.833.1405
tracyi@detroithistorical.org

Alease Johnson

Director of Operations and Administration
P. 313.833.1803
aleasej@detroithistorical.org

Nathan Kelber

Digital Projects Manager
P. 313.297.4094
nathank@detroithistorical.org

Sheena Law

Facility Rentals and Group Sales Manager
P. 313.833.1733
sheenal@detroithistorical.org

Sarah Murphy

Marketing & Public Relations Manager
P. 313.833.1262
sarahm@detroithistorical.org

Gary North

Exhibitions Manager
P. 313.833.7934
garyn@detroithistorical.org

Bill Pringle

Curatorial Assistant
P. 313.297.4102
billp@detroithistorical.org

David Schneider

Collections and Exhibitions Associate
P. 313.297.8361
dschneider@detroithistorical.org

Julie Sickinger

Manager of Retail and Visitor Services
P. 313.833.4727
julies@detroithistorical.org

Dennis Stockwell

Building Operator
P. 313.833.5763

Joel Stone

Senior Curator
P. 313.297.8366
joels@detroithistorical.org

Marlowe Stoudamire

Detroit 67 Project Director
marlowes@detroithistorical.org

Rita Taub

Executive Administrative Assistant
P. 313.833.1800
ritat@detroithistorical.org

Alaina Vacha

Development Administrative Assistant
P. 313.833.5519
alainav@detroithistorical.org

Paul Van Reesch

Weekend Manager
P. 313.833.0242
paulv@detroithistorical.org

Arletha Walker

Volunteer Coordinator
P. 313.833.1263
arlethaw@detroithistorical.org

Colin Witbrodt

Event Operations Coordinator
P. 313.833.1849
colinw@detroithistorical.org

Norma Jean Zaleski

Director of Finance
P. 313.833.7936
normajeanz@detroithistorical.org